Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Styzinski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Styzinski

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Natalie McLeland

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Do not look any further! This State Farm office is outstanding. They are quick to resolve issues, excellent customer service, ready to teach and give wisdom to your specific needs, and they will make sure you get the best care. I’ve learned so much from this team and have been able to make some incredible improvements with our savings/coverage on our housing and car insurance. Couldn’t be happier here!!!"

Ken Nowikowski

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Jason for years very professional also Cali is very professional also always helpful always take care of anything that I need"

Patricia Ortiz

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Eric called to clear up a question I had. Not only did he take care of the issue, he also delved into my account and gave me information that gave me peace of mind and confidence in my decisions. He is thorough and knowledgeable and has a pleasant way about him. Definitely an asset to his agency and company. Thanks Eric!"

David H

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"From agent to staff, all incredibly helpful and informative. I could not be happier with my experience with Jason, his team, and State Farm."

Rosemary Estry

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! What a shock! My Accord broke an axel in the middle of a 12 lane intersection with cars honking at me to the tune of Jingle Bells. Angels appeared in the form of the Northbrook police (Tim) and Ernies towing (Matthew) who proceeded to tow me all the way to Crystal Lake (as I'm seeing dollar signs) to the tune of $236 (an average fee). 3 people told me State Farm will only pay up to $100. I got the check from SF and it was written for . . . $236! Jason is so great, I think he went to bat for me but don't ask him because he'd never admit it anyway (the 3rd angel). Love you guys! Thank you."

Michael Schneider

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has beyond friendly ppl that really do everything they can to help ppl afford their insurance and give payment options when money is tight. I don’t have to tell my situation to tons of ppl bc I deal with the same staff every month"

Adam Clavey

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team around. I’ve been with Jason for years! Best prices and best service! They can not be beat!"

Bryan Wilson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want the best insurance agency around call these guys."

Josh Nilsson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best SF office! The team here has been taking care of me and my family for years! Truly couldn’t ask to be in better hands!"

ian Morrison

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Very down to earth and friendly."

Shannon Wilson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, friendly staff, and easy to work with, especially with claims—they helped me through the process with clear communication and followed through on everything they said they would."

bethany hastings

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"There’s not enough kind words in the world for this State Farm team. So welcoming, fun, honest, and helpful! I recently switched my car insurance after buying a new car and it was a breeze. Jason is THE MAN. Bryan, Alex, and Aaron too🥹❤️—NEED I SAY MORE? If you’ve met these people, you’re blessed. It’s more than insurance—it’s their care and integrity that sets them apart. Best insurance agency I’ve had thus far."

Ike Naselli

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian, was a pleasure to work with, always flexible and working hard to get me the best rate/coverage for my assets."

Caleb Thomas

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office in Illinois! Jason and his team go above and beyond to help their clients! I highly recommend working with this office!"

Eric McLeland

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is incredible: and I mean that you won’t believe how compassionate, consistent, and cognizant this team really is. Compassionate, because they take a genuine interest in your needs and goals; consistent, because they follow-through on the process and ensure equity for all of their customers; and cognizant, because they are well rehearsed in insurance and can break it down plainly for you to understand. Lastly, they are not merely a group of individuals, because when you walk into the office, you get a sense of the teamwork, camaraderie, and synergy they have altogether. Amazing group/office!"

Ben Hefner

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are the best! They are always very helpful and make time whenever I call or stop by."

Elaina Fales

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and team are the very best at what they do. They take the TIME and effort to truly fulfill every insurance need. They care about family and doing what is right."

Jordan Pratscher

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan helped me get the best insurance offer i've seen in years, and he made the process smooth."

Manuel Barajas

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Jason back when it was Nick Slaughter's office... Great staff, knows what they are doing and has the best customer service. Just wanted to add to my review, last year I had hail damage to my car while I was in TX. And Jason's office handled the claim with no issues and made sure that the shop I was working completed the work to my expectations. (It was a brand new car) Thank you Jason and Alex for always taking care of my policies and all my families policies as well. Couldn't recommend them enough."

Tony Perez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome, Do everything they can to make it a smooth process. Really do fight for the best possible outcomes and making sure you are taken care of. All glory to God though!"

Luke Ledesma

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This specific State Farm office with the ownership and employees that are currently working is the absolute best that I have ever seen and worked with, the men and women in this office are professional beyond expectation And give quality service to everyone."

Maverick Lynne

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with many insurance companies and Jason’s office with StateFarm has by far been the overall best experience I’ve ever had with any insurance company. Every time I call with questions or concerns they won’t leave you on hold for several minutes like the other companies do they jump right to it and make sure they are giving you the best experience possible every single time. Each and Every associate that works at this office are very knowledgeable, personable, and treat every customer with the upmost respect. I would rate 11/5 stars if I could."

Alan Cooper

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Allstate to State Farm almost 2 years ago and I'll tell you, compared to this team I WAS NOT in good hands!! But I am now! Between the way Jason runs his business, and how Alex manages the office, the fruit of their leadership is shown in the team that they SERVE! They treat their employees as their family, and so they should. I haven't had 1 complaint, and I felt lead to share here because I recently had a challenging situation I needed their help on and they rocked it! Especially Linda to getting on top of regional office for me to speed things up, aaron from updating me on the process, laura Mae, and Bryan, to answering the million calls I've made these past couple of months. If you have another insurance company, or even same company and not this office, you are missing out of a better life...seriously. peace out."

Paul Quick

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are incredibly helpful and genuinely care about your future."

Shelby D

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is super willing to help. I wouldn't use another insurance company."