Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Styzinski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Styzinski

5 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Nilsson

Josh Nilsson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best SF office! The team here has been taking care of me and my family for years! Truly couldn’t ask to be in better hands!"
Profile photo of ian Morrison

ian Morrison

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Very down to earth and friendly."
Profile photo of Shannon Morrison

Shannon Morrison

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, friendly staff, and easy to work with, especially with claims—they helped me through the process with clear communication and followed through on everything they said they would."
Profile photo of bethany hastings

bethany hastings

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"There’s not enough kind words in the world for this State Farm team. So welcoming, fun, honest, and helpful! I recently switched my car insurance after buying a new car and it was a breeze. Jason is THE MAN. Bryan, Alex, and Aaron too🥹❤️—NEED I SAY MORE? If you’ve met these people, you’re blessed. It’s more than insurance—it’s their care and integrity that sets them apart. Best insurance agency I’ve had thus far."
Profile photo of Ike Naselli

Ike Naselli

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian, was a pleasure to work with, always flexible and working hard to get me the best rate/coverage for my assets."
Profile photo of Caleb Thomas

Caleb Thomas

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office in Illinois! Jason and his team go above and beyond to help their clients! I highly recommend working with this office!"
Profile photo of Eric McLeland

Eric McLeland

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is incredible: and I mean that you won’t believe how compassionate, consistent, and cognizant this team really is. Compassionate, because they take a genuine interest in your needs and goals; consistent, because they follow-through on the process and ensure equity for all of their customers; and cognizant, because they are well rehearsed in insurance and can break it down plainly for you to understand. Lastly, they are not merely a group of individuals, because when you walk into the office, you get a sense of the teamwork, camaraderie, and synergy they have altogether. Amazing group/office!"
Profile photo of Ben Hefner

Ben Hefner

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are the best! They are always very helpful and make time whenever I call or stop by."
Profile photo of Elaina Fales

Elaina Fales

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and team are the very best at what they do. They take the TIME and effort to truly fulfill every insurance need. They care about family and doing what is right."
Profile photo of Jordan Pratscher

Jordan Pratscher

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan helped me get the best insurance offer i've seen in years, and he made the process smooth."
Profile photo of Manuel Barajas

Manuel Barajas

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Jason back when it was Nick Slaughter's office... Great staff, knows what they are doing and has the best customer service. Just wanted to add to my review, last year I had hail damage to my car while I was in TX. And Jason's office handled the claim with no issues and made sure that the shop I was working completed the work to my expectations. (It was a brand new car) Thank you Jason and Alex for always taking care of my policies and all my families policies as well. Couldn't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Tony Perez

Tony Perez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome, Do everything they can to make it a smooth process. Really do fight for the best possible outcomes and making sure you are taken care of. All glory to God though!"
Profile photo of Luke Ledesma

Luke Ledesma

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This specific State Farm office with the ownership and employees that are currently working is the absolute best that I have ever seen and worked with, the men and women in this office are professional beyond expectation And give quality service to everyone."
Profile photo of Maverick Lynne

Maverick Lynne

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with many insurance companies and Jason’s office with StateFarm has by far been the overall best experience I’ve ever had with any insurance company. Every time I call with questions or concerns they won’t leave you on hold for several minutes like the other companies do they jump right to it and make sure they are giving you the best experience possible every single time. Each and Every associate that works at this office are very knowledgeable, personable, and treat every customer with the upmost respect. I would rate 11/5 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Alan Cooper

Alan Cooper

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Allstate to State Farm almost 2 years ago and I'll tell you, compared to this team I WAS NOT in good hands!! But I am now! Between the way Jason runs his business, and how Alex manages the office, the fruit of their leadership is shown in the team that they SERVE! They treat their employees as their family, and so they should. I haven't had 1 complaint, and I felt lead to share here because I recently had a challenging situation I needed their help on and they rocked it! Especially Linda to getting on top of regional office for me to speed things up, aaron from updating me on the process, laura Mae, and Bryan, to answering the million calls I've made these past couple of months. If you have another insurance company, or even same company and not this office, you are missing out of a better life...seriously. peace out."
Profile photo of Paul Quick

Paul Quick

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are incredibly helpful and genuinely care about your future."
Profile photo of Shelby D

Shelby D

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is super willing to help. I wouldn't use another insurance company."
Profile photo of jenny rana

jenny rana

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ,always eager and ready to help us"
Profile photo of christine streveler

christine streveler

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Jason made switching my policy a breeze & took the time to talk through all the options with me… Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Pamela

Pamela

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent office/staff! Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Kimmi Randazzo

Kimmi Randazzo

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been so good to my family! After an unfortunate accident they helped to get the car repaired and even fought to get the person responsible held accountable. We would recommend State Farm over anyone! Gives me and my family piece of mind! Thank you"
Profile photo of Domenic Munaretto

Domenic Munaretto

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff and awesome service!"
Profile photo of Jessica Zolmierski

Jessica Zolmierski

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Helped me secure a great rate on an auto loan that saved me money over what the dealership offered!"
Profile photo of Payton Randazzo

Payton Randazzo

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a helpful group. They are very loyal to their customers!"
Profile photo of LaraJoy Kimura

LaraJoy Kimura

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm- Jason Styzinski’s group for many years now. The professionalism, assistance, and family feel of the entire group keeps us working with them. Any time we have had issues they have helped either individually or as a team to make sure we get our needs met. Thank you State Farm- Jason Styzinski group!"